Pre-Howdy

Thursday, January 30, 2020 1:30pm – 1:30 pm CST

Dear All:

It is that time once again. Lord willing, I will be headed to Cameroon next Tuesday. Due to my surgery in the fall, I was unable to make my October trip so it has been 8 long months since I have been “home”. I am looking forward to writing you daily and pray that the seminar will be a blessing to you. Several things:

  1. Please write me back but do not use the reply on the blog. Please send an email to jim@cornerfamily.net.
  2. No jokes or political stuff
  3. No attachments with pictures as they slow everything down.
  4. Do pray for us daily and especially pray for Linda; she is scheduled for back surgery on March 9.

I will begin the “real” howdys on Tuesday but will not post it until Wednesday when I arrive in Douala.

In Christ,

Jim Corner

One Response to Pre-Howdy

  1. chanson0000@gmail.com says:

    Have a safe and productive trip, Jim.

    Love,

    Charles

Leave a comment